Profa. Aline de Lima Guedes Machado
 



Prof. Americo Barbosa da Cunha Junior
(Coordenador)
americo@ime.uerj.br
http://www.americocunha.org
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5659403706694491

 



Prof. André da Rocha Lopes
andre.lopes@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4047786908155583

 



Prof. Augusto César de Castro Barbosa
accb@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1734587740129156

 



Profa. Cristiane Oliveira de Faria
(Subcoordenadora)
cofaria@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1183201737914250

 



Profa. Diana Sasaki Nobrega
diana.sasaki@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3041110572471417

 



Prof. Igor Machado Coelho
igor.machado@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5298061910591710

 



Prof. Laurent Marcos Prouvée
laurent.prouvee@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9781477444506770

 



Prof. Marcus Vinicius Tovar Costa
mvtc@uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7992727935310462

 



Prof. Rafael Brandão de Rezende Borges
rafael.borges@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5295957381830089

 



Prof. Vitor Costa Silva
vitor.costa@ime.uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7702948502020334

 



Profa. Zochil González Arenas
zochil@uerj.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3177810629678519



Colaborador:
 



Prof. Welington Luis de Oliveira
http://www.oliveira.mat.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7487747692812163